Head Office Phone Number: 0121 728 6920

Chief Executive’s Office

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE MOBILE E-MAIL
Andrew Scoular Chief Executive Officer 0121 728 6920 andrew.scoular@britishjudo.org.uk
Justine Lynch Executive Assistant 0121 728 6920 justine.lynch@britishjudo.org.uk

Finance

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE MOBILE E-MAIL
Sajid Hussain Head of Finance and Operations 0121 728 6920 07484 056 809 sajid.hussain@britishjudo.org.uk
Sarah Reed Finance Assistant 0121 728 6920 sarah.reed@britishjudo.org.uk
Bilal Anwar Consultant 0121 728 6920 bilal.anwar@britishjudo.org.uk

Marketing and Communications

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE MOBILE E-MAIL
Ben Pollard Head of Marketing & Membership Engagement 07484 052 811 ben.pollard@britishjudo.org.uk
Jarryd Dunn Media and Communications Officer 07989 591 713 jarryd.dunn@britishjudo.org.uk

Membership and Coaching

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Kelly Macey Membership Officer 0121 728 6920 kelly.macey@britishjudo.org.uk
Sarah Walker Membership Officer 0121 728 6920 sarah.walker@britishjudo.org.uk
Tracey Bennett Membership Officer 0121 728 6920 tracey.bennett@britishjudo.org.uk
Chris Wynn Membership Officer 0121 728 6920 chris.wynn@britishjudo.org.uk

Events and Competitions

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE MOBILE E-MAIL
Jessica Hastings Senior Events and Competitions Officer 0121 728 6920 07483 342 046 jessica.hastings@britishjudo.org.uk
Emma Reid Events and Competitions Officer 0121 728 6920 07788 390 623 emma.reid@britishjudo.org.uk

Safeguarding

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE MOBILE E-MAIL
Keith Eldridge Safeguarding Manager 0121 728 6920 07774 435 657 keith.eldridge@britishjudo.org.uk
Marina Dain Deputy Safeguarding Manager 0121 728 6920 07484 905 079 marina.dain@britishjudo.org.uk

Sports Directorate

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE MOBILE E-MAIL
Chris Doherty National Development Officer 07967 781663 chris.doherty@britishjudo.org.uk
Colin McIver Sport Director 0121 728 6920 07545 212126 colin.mciver@britishjudo.org.uk
Dave Horton-Jones Head of Grading Development 07977 688491 dave.hortonjones@britishjudo.org.uk
Dermot Heslop National Development Officer 07976 216447 dermot.heslop@britishjudo.org.uk
Jason Parsons England Talent Development Coach 07483 166645 jason.parsons@britishjudo.org.uk
Joanne Baggs Head of Project Development 07854 244342 joanne.baggs@britishjudo.org.uk
Joyce Heron Deputy Sport Director 0121 728 6920 07967 773813 joyce.heron@britishjudo.org.uk
Keith Merrick National Development Officer 07887 455587 keith.merrick@britishjudo.org.uk
Nick Shepherd National Development Officer 07887 453112 nick.shepherd@britishjudo.org.uk
Nicole Nunn England Talent Programme Coordinator 07814 556591 nicole.nunn@britishjudo.org.uk
Sarah Down Destination@BritishJudo Programme Manager 0121 728 6920 07969 163424 sarah.down@britishjudo.org.uk
Simon Moss England Talent Development Coach 07483 166646 simon.moss@britishjudo.org.uk
Sophie Cox England Talent Development Coach 07483 166647 sophie.cox@britishjudo.org.uk

World Class Performance Programme

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE MOBILE E-MAIL
Chris Barry EIS Performance Analyst chris.barry@eis2win.co.uk
Colin Oates EPC Junior Programme Support colin.oates@britishjudo.org.uk
David Hart EIS Lead Physiotherapist david.hart@eis2win.co.uk
Dennis Stewart EPC Senior Programme dennis.stewart@britishjudo.org.uk
Denny Roberts EPC Academy Programme denny.roberts@britishjudo.org.uk
Jo Banks Chief Medical Officer 07966 454 602 jo.banks@britishjudo.org.uk
Ian Johns EPC Paralympic Programme ian.johns@britishjudo.org.uk
Jacob Eyres Physiotherapist jacob.eyres@britishjudo.org.uk
Jamie Johnson EPC Senior Programme jamie.johnson@britishjudo.org.uk
John Bramall Programme Logistics Manager 07974 358220 john.bramall@britishjudo.org.uk
Karen Roberts Head of Performance Operations karen.roberts@britishjudo.org.uk
Kate Howey MBE GB Senior Elite Performance Coach kate.howey@britishjudo.org.uk
Louise Bloor Performance Nutritionist louise.bloor@eis2win.co.uk
Nigel Donohue Performance Director nigel.donohue@britishjudo.org.uk
Ruth Nicols Performance Lifestyle Advisor ruth.nichols@eis2win.co.uk
Stefan Newbury Performance Administrator 01902 322 867 stefan.newbury@britishjudo.org.uk
Tim Ellis Performance Pathway Manager tim.ellis@britishjudo.org.uk