Head Office Phone Number: 0121 728 6920

Chief Executive’s Office

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Andrew Scoular Chief Executive Officer 0121 728 6920 andrew.scoular@britishjudo.org.uk
Justine Lynch Executive Officer 0121 728 6920 justine.lynch@britishjudo.org.uk

Finance & Operations

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE MOBILE E-MAIL
Sajid Hussain Finance and Operations Director 0121 728 6920 07484 056 809 sajid.hussain@britishjudo.org.uk
Sarah Reed Finance & Operations Manager 0121 728 6920 sarah.reed@britishjudo.org.uk
Leigh Butler Business Support leigh.butler@britishjudo.org.uk
Lesley Reid Senior Data Analyst lesley.reid@britishjudo.org.uk
Emma Reid Junior Data Analyst emma.reid@britishjudo.org.uk

Marketing and Communications

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE MOBILE E-MAIL
Lynn Madeley Director of Marketing and Communications 0121 728 6920 lynn.madeley@britishjudo.org.uk
Jarryd Dunn Media & Communications Manager 07989 591 713 jarryd.dunn@britishjudo.org.uk

Membership

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Sarah Walker Membership Manager 0121 728 6920 sarah.walker@britishjudo.org.uk
Chris Wynn Membership Officer 0121 728 6920 chris.wynn@britishjudo.org.uk
Adam Spencer Membership Services Administrator 0121 728 6920 adam.spencer@britishjudo.org.uk 

Events and Competitions

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE MOBILE E-MAIL
Jessica Hastings Senior Events Officer 0121 728 6920 07483 342 046 jessica.hastings@britishjudo.org.uk
Natasha Maslen Events & Competitions Officer 07814 556 591 natasha.maslen@britishjudo.org.uk

Inclusion, Safeguarding and Wellbeing

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE MOBILE E-MAIL
Andrew Bowly Head of Safeguarding, Wellbeing & Inclusion 07788391 520 andrew.bowly@britishjudo.org.uk
Marina Dain Deputy Safeguarding Officer 0121 728 6920 07484 905 079 marina.dain@britishjudo.org.uk
Keith Eldridge Safeguarding/Case Consultant keith.Eldridge@britishjudo.org.uk

Sports Directorate

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE MOBILE E-MAIL
Karen Roberts Development Director 0121 728 6920 karen.roberts@britishjudo.org.uk
Joyce Heron Head of Technical and Education 0121 728 6920 07967 773813 joyce.heron@britishjudo.org.uk
Dave Horton-Jones National Dan Grading Manager 07977 688491 dave.hortonjones@britishjudo.org.uk
Dermot Heslop National Technical and Education Coordinator 07976 216447 dermot.heslop@britishjudo.org.uk
Keith Merrick National Technical and Education Coordinator 07887 455587 keith.merrick@britishjudo.org.uk
Nick Shepherd Lead Club Support Officer 07887 453112 nick.shepherd@britishjudo.org.uk
Chris Cooper Development Projects Administrator chris.cooper@britishjudo.org.uk
Maddie Thompson Club Support Officer 07583 322165 maddie.thompson@britishjudo.org.uk
Laurence Kenyon Club Support Officer 07854215654 laurence.kenyon@britishjudo.org.uk 

World Class Performance Programme

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE MOBILE E-MAIL
Nigel Donohue Performance Director nigel.donohue@britishjudo.org.uk
Tim Ellis Head of Performance Operations tim.ellis@britishjudo.org.uk
Matt Divall Head of Performance Pathway matt.divall@britishjudo.org.uk
WCPP COACHING TEAM
Colin Oates Paris Olympic Coach – Men colin.oates@britishjudo.org.uk
Jamie Johnson Paris Olympic Coach – Women jamie.johnson@britishjudo.org.uk
Ian Johns Olympic Development Paralympic Coach ian.johns@britishjudo.org.uk
Simon Moss Olympic Development Coach – Women simon.moss@britishjudo.org.uk
Kate Howey National Training Centre Coach kate.howey@britishjudo.org.uk
MEDICAL TEAM
Jo Banks Chief Medical Officer 07966 454 602 jo.banks@britishjudo.org.uk
Jacob Eyres Physiotherapist jacob.eyres@britishjudo.org.uk
Steve Miller EIS Physiotherapist
PERFORMANCE LOGISTICS
John Bramall Programme Logistics Manager 07974 358220 john.bramall@britishjudo.org.uk
Stefan Newbury Performance Administrator 01902 322 867 stefan.newbury@britishjudo.org.uk
WCPP SUPPORT TEAM
Chris Barry EIS Performance Analyst chris.barry@eis2win.co.uk
Lauren Jackson Strength and Conditioning Coach lauren.jackson@britishjudo.org.uk
Rob Newman EIS Strength and Conditioning Coach
Phil Sharma-Woodland Performance Nutritionist philip.sharma-woodland@uksportsinstitute.co.uk
Esme Steele Performance Lifestyle Advisor esme.steele@eis2win.co.uk
Andrew Cruickshank Performance Psychologist
ENGLAND TALENT DEVELOPMENT COACH
Jason Parsons England Talent Development Coach 07483 166645 jason.parsons@britishjudo.org.uk
Chloe Cowen England Talent Development Coach chloe.cowen@britishjudo.org.uk