Stuart McWatt Masterclass Competition Winners Announced

We have received an overwhelming amount of entries for our Stuart McWatt masterclass competition which closed at midnight last night!

We are pleased to announce the following fifteen entries have been selected as winners:

Louis Salmon
Emily Mae Brookes
Jasmine Abdullaeva
Elisa Thompson
Kaitlin Chapple-Allen
Victor Nijsen
Oliver Wilson
Edmund Burton
Amel Simms
Joshua Groggins
Evie Kendall
Grace Perrett
Harris Vince
Louis Elsom
Aidan Tang

All winners will need to check their email inbox and confirm their place by 10:00am Thursday 21st May. If we do not receive confirmation by this time, another winner will be drawn and the place will be reallocated