Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal, or find out how to manage cookies.
Quick Links

Western Area Contacts

 

 

Honorary President:  Reg Lomax

 

 

 

 

 

Chair:  Dave Allen

Email:  chairman@wajudo.org.uk

Tel:  01395 277664

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-Chair and Financial Chairman:  Phil Mayberry

Email:  philip.mayberry@ntlworld.com

Tel:  01980 590963

 

 

Treasurer:  Sue Cody

Email:  sue.cody@talktalk.net

Tel: 01395 266149

 

 

Director of Examiners:  Alan Kimber

Email:  area@wajudo.org.uk

Tel:  01752 406576

 

 

 

Tournament Director:  Sandy Hart

Email:  sandphart@btinternet.com

Tel:  01548550692

 

 

 

Secretary:  Alison Finn

Email:  secretary@wajudo.org.uk

Tel:  07974105179

Please only telephone between 5.30pm-9pm week days

 

 

Newspaper Editor:  Kathy Bevan

Email: kath@is2.uk.com

 

 

 

 

BJA Service Manager:  Peter Beard

Mobile:  07854 244345

Email:  peter.beard@britishjudo.org.uk

 

  

 

BJA Technical Officer:  Sandra Klinger

Mobile:  07854 215654

Email:  sandra.klinger@britishjudo.org.uk