Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal, or find out how to manage cookies.
Quick Links

Northern Home Counties Area Contacts

Chair: Roy Inman rinman834@btinternet.com 07973 256208
Secretary/Treasurer: Vicky Davis secretary@bjanhc.co.uk  
Coaching/Development: Nick Fletcher coaching@bjanhc.co.uk  
Director of Refereeing: Elaine Down referees@bjanhc.co.uk  
Director of Examiners: Kim Tilley examiners@bjanhc.co.uk  
Committee Member: Dave Clark bjanhc@aol.co.uk  

 

Competition Commission

Chair/Director of Officials: Sharon Cottis officials@bjanhc.co.uk  
Member: Jean Cleere jccommission@bjanhc.co.uk  
Member: Ruth White rwcommission@bjanhc.co.uk  
Special Needs Representative: Ron Cleere specialneeds@bjanhc.co.uk  
Area Team Manager Men/Boys: Joe Nunn joe.nunn@ntlworld.com 07764 897099
Area Team Manager Women/Girls: Nicole Nunn nicole.nunn@britishjudo.org.uk 07814 556591

Website: www.bjanhc.com

Web Design by FDC