Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal, or find out how to manage cookies.
Quick Links

Northern Home Counties Area Contacts

Chair: Nick Fletcher chair@bjanhc.com  
Secretary/Treasurer: Vicky Davis secretary@bjanhc.com  
Director of Coaching: Dr. Mike Callan coaching@bjanhc.com  
Director of Refereeing: Elaine Down referees@bjanhc.com  
Director of Examiners: Kim Tilley examiners@bjanhc.com  
Director of Development Dave Clark development@bjanhc.com  
NHC Competition Committee Rep Sally Hemming ccrep@bjanhc.com  

 

Competition Commission

Chair/Director of Officials: Sharon Cottis officials@bjanhc.com  
Member: Jean Cleere jccommission@bjanhc.com  
Member: Ruth White rwcommission@bjanhc.com  
Special Needs Representative: Ron Cleere specialneeds@bjanhc.com  
Area Team Manager Men/Boys: Joe Nunn bmteam@bjanhc.com 07764 897099
Area Team Manager Women/Girls: Nicole Nunn wgteams@bjanhc.com 07814 556591

Website: www.bjanhc.com