Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal, or find out how to manage cookies.
Quick Links

North West Area Contacts


Chairman: Simon Smith amspsmith@aol.com 077911 64449
Secretary: Mike Boote mike.boote@gmail.com 01925 651324
President: Richard Barraclough   01617470263
Vice-President: John Lawrinson ritalawrinson45@gmail.com 10925 822590
Vice-President: Peter Holme peterholme@aol.com  
Treasurer and Council Rep: Harry Holt harryholt@uwclub.net 01254 772158
Director of Refereeing: Graham Bayley graham.bayley@ntlworld.com 01925 639301
Technical Director: Vacant    
Director of Examiners: Pat Byrne patanddawnbyrne@talktalk.net 01524 413228
Director of Technical Officials: Dawn Byrne patanddawnbyrne@talktalk.net 01524 413228
Squad Manager: Martin McSorley martin_mcsorley@hotmail.com 07971 282399
U18 Squad Manager: Danny Harper danny@craven.co.uk 07804 819203