Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal, or find out how to manage cookies.
Quick Links

Midland Area Contacts

Area Chair: Roger Houston r.houston2011@btinternet.com  
Area Secretary: Pat Hill


0121 353 1402
Area Treasurer: Frank Webb    
Vice Chair/Championships: Eddie Sparham    
Area Technical Director: Eddie Awford    
Referee: Winston Ingram   winstonwelshjudo@hotmail.co.uk  
Committee Member: Malcolm Collins    
Committee Member: Val Fereday    
Minute Secretary: Lyndsey Hirons    


All communication for the Midland Area and Committee Members should be forwarded to the Area Secretary.