Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal, or find out how to manage cookies.
Quick Links

Member Services

The membership team deal with a wide variety of enquiries from new and existing members. They administer memberships and resolve issues, process gradings, apply rules and provide support for organisational initiatives.

 

Harriet Barham

Membership & Customer Service Manager

harriet.barham@britishjudo.org.uk

01509 631670 ext. 225

 

Sarah Gilbert

Membership Officer and NDGA

sarah.gilbert@britishjudo.org.uk

01509 631683

 

Rebecca Hand

Membership Officer

rebecca.hand@britishjudo.org.uk

01509 631670 ext. 222

 

Toby Woolway

Membership Officer

toby.woolway@britishjudo.org.uk

01509 631670 ext. 254

 

Matt Watkiss

Membership Officer

matt.watkiss@britishjudo.org.uk

01509 631670 ext. 206

 

Liam Hucknall

Membership Officer

liam.hucknall@britishjudo.org.uk

01509 631670 ext. 221


Web Design by FDC