Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal, or find out how to manage cookies.
Quick Links

High Performance Directorate

For all High Performance enquiries please call 01509 631686

   

Nigel Donohue

Performance Director

nigel.donohue@britishjudo.org.uk

 

Karen Roberts

Performance Projects Manager

karen.roberts@britishjudo.org.uk

 

Kate Howey MBE

Lead Women's Coach

kate.howey@britishjudo.org.uk

   

 

   

Dennis Stewart

GB Center Coach

   

Denny Roberts

Paralympic Athlete Recruitment and Development Officer

   

Alan Macdonald

GB Lead Strength and Conditioning Coach

 

Jean-Paul Bell

Paralympic Performance Coach

jeanpaul.bell@britishjudo.org.uk

 

John Bramall

Programme Logistics Manager

john.bramall@britishjudo.org.uk

 

Stefan Newbury

Performance Administrator

stefan.newbury@britishjudo.org.uk

England Squad Directorate

 

Matt Divall

England Excel Coordinator

matt.divall@britishjudo.org.uk

 

Jamie Johnson

England Squad Coach (& GB Coach)

jamie.johnson@britishjudo.org.uk