Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal, or find out how to manage cookies.
Quick Links

High Performance Directorate

For all High Performance enquiries please call 01509 631686

     

Nigel Donohue

Performance Director

nigel.donohue@britishjudo.org.uk

 

Karen Roberts

Performance Projects Manager

karen.roberts@britishjudo.org.uk

 

Dave Sanders

Performance Programme Manager

dave.sanders@britishjudo.org.uk

 

Kate Howey MBE

Lead Women's Coach

kate.howey@britishjudo.org.uk

   

Chris Bowles

Lead Men's Coach

 

Jean-Paul Bell

Paralympic Performance Coach

jeanpaul.bell@britishjudo.org.uk

 

John Bramall

Programme Logistics Manager

john.bramall@britishjudo.org.uk

 

Peter Bareford

BJPI Business Administrator

peter.bareford@britishjudo.org.uk

England Squad Directorate

 

Matt Divall

England Excel Coordinator

matt.divall@britishjudo.org.uk

 

Jamie Johnson

England Squad Coach (& GB Coach)

jamie.johnson@britishjudo.org.uk

Web Design by FDC