Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal, or find out how to manage cookies.
Quick Links

Eastern Area Contacts

The Eastern Area was formed in January 1959 reaching as far north as Scunthorpe down to Felixstowe.  The Area now comprises Norfolk, Cambridgeshire and Suffolk.  Still a large rural area.

The Eastern Area has had four 4-year, very successful Development Plans that have helped the Area obtain grants and other benefits.  The initial four 4-year programmes proved very successful for creating good contacts with Sport England, Eastern Area which gave the Area Committee the opportunity to gain funding for several development programmes over several years which helped to create a sound financial, stable, progressive Area.  

President: John Dearden j.dearden837@btinternet.com 01778 343038
Chair: Denise Oates denisemargaretoates@gmail.com 01379688258
Secretary: Stewart Collings stewartcollings@live.co.uk 01842878484
Treasurer: Iain Reid ihreid@btinternet.com 07974 445710
Committee Member: Mark Waterhouse     
  Emma Turner    
  Jo Tippett    
  Martin Munn    
  Neil Turner    
  Ray Taylor    
ADOE: John Dearden j.dearden837@btinternet.com 01778 343038
Assistant ADOE: Jane Blunt  via John Dearden  
Competition Co-ordinator: Denise Oates denisemargaretoates@gmail.com 01379688258
Refereeing Representative: Mark Waterhouse ref@markwaterhouse.com 07768683604
Website Co-ordinator: Martin Munn m.munn@hotmail.co.uk 07584 128815

Contact with Committee Members should be made through the Area Secretary.