Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal, or find out how to manage cookies.
Quick Links

Development

 

 

Mark Beecher

Delivery Director

mark.beecher@britishjudo.org.uk

07712 887128


Service Manager

A Service Manager (SM) is responsible to support clubs with all their development needs from working towards and delivering Clubmark / BJA Club Accreditation programme, support on establishing school club links and utilising the schools to DOJO programme, provide support and direct clubs to all coach and volunteer education programmes available internally and externally and to seek grant aid and where appropriate for the clubs and individual’s needs. They also seek to develop local, county and regional links with key external partners to support the development of the sport. 
 

 

 

Nicole Nunn

East London Service Manager

nicole.nunn@britishjudo.org.uk

07814 556591

 
 
 

Elizabeth Burdis

Service Manager (North East)

liz.burdis@britishjudo.org.uk

07854 241107

 

Jeff Hynds

Service Manager (Yorkshire & Humberside)

jeffrey.hynds@britishjudo.org.uk

07854 241095

 

Joanne Walker

Service Manager (West Midlands)

joanne.walker@britishjudo.org.uk

07854 244342

 

Andrew Wilesmith

Service Manager (Eastern)

andrew.wilesmith@britishjudo.org.uk

07854 244337

 

Peter Beard

Service Manager (Hampshire and the South West)

peter.beard@britishjudo.org.uk

07854 244345

 

James Woodland

Service Manager (South East)

james.woodland@britishjudo.org.uk

07887 455586

 

 

 

Nick Shepherd

West/South London Service Manager

nick.shepherd@britishjudo.org.uk

07887 453112

 
 
Web Design by FDC